service
Customer service hotline
86-419-8145241
Customer service team:
Services
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 17:00

Add:Liaoning Dengta Huazi Town
Tel:86-419-8145241
Tel:86-419-8144230
Fax:86-419-8145241
E-mail:
lnjc_hr@163.com

Add:Liaoning Dengta Huazi Town    Tel:86-419-8145241    86-419-8144230    Fax:86-419-8145241    Email:lnjc_hr@163.com

Copyright (C) www.lnjc.cn All Rights Reserved.     Powered by:300.cn Shenyang      辽ICP备05007775号

Dengta Jinchang Small Loan Co., Ltd.

Page view:


 

  Under great support of Dengta Municipal Committee and Government, Dengta Jinchang Small Loan Co., Ltd. has opened with the approval of 【2009】 No. 94 file of Liaoning People’s Government Financial Office on August 4th, 2009, with a registered capital of RMB 100 million.
 
  The company is situated at No. 7 and No. 8 branches, Building 6, Longde Home, southwest corner of Dengta Municipal Government, 500m away from Shenying Road, boasting convenient traffic and advantageous geographical position.
 
  Our company carries out business according to relevant regulations of (Liaoning Government Office【2008】No. 81 File) of Pilot Temporary Management Method of Liaoning Small Loan Company and Liaoning Financial Office【2008】No. 11 File.
 
  In the tenet of “serve ‘three rural’ and economic development of Dengta”, our company provides lending and borrowing business to farmers and medium and small enterprises. The company takes “Solve Loan of Peasants, Individuals and Medium and Small Enterprises” as its duty, and “Safety, Keep Promise; Standard Operation, Provide The Most Considerate and Rapid Credit Service to Customers” as the standard. It carries out business in the principle of “Independent Operation, Self Discipline, Self Development, Risk Assumption”, and tries to serve the construction of regional economy in the tenet of “Make Effort, Take Responsibility, Let Customers Time-saving, Worriless and Trouble-saving”.
 
 
 
 
 

AFFILIATED

在线客服
客服热线
86-419-8145241
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 17:00

地址:辽宁省灯塔市铧子镇
电话:86-419-8145241
电话:86-419-8144230
传真:86-419-8145241
邮箱:
lnjc_hr@163.com

地址:辽宁省灯塔市铧子镇    电话:86-419-8145241    86-419-8144230    传真:86-419-8145241    邮箱:lnjc_hr@163.com

版权所有:辽宁绿龙农业科技有限公司    网站建设:中企动力 沈阳      辽ICP备05022457号

灯塔市金昌小额贷款有限公司

浏览量:


 

  灯塔市金昌小额贷款有限责任公司在灯塔市委市政府的大力支持下,经辽阳市政府金融办审批,于二00九年八月四日辽宁省人民政府金融办辽金办【2009】94号文件批复同意开业。注册资本1亿元人民币。
 
  公司坐落于灯塔市政府广场西南角,隆德家园6号楼7、8号网点,距沈营公路500米,交通便利,地理位置优越。
 
  我公司依据《辽宁省小额贷款公司试点暂行管理办法》(辽政办法【2008】81号文件)和《辽金办【2008】11号》文件的有关规定开展业务。
 
  我公司坚持为“三农”和辽阳、灯塔经济发展服务的原则,面向农户和中小型企业提供借贷业务。公司的成立,将以解决农民、个体户、中小企业贷款难为己任,以安全守信、规范经营,为广大客户提供最周到和快捷的信贷服务为基准。本着“自主经营、自我约束、自我发展、自担风险”的原则积极开展业务。立志做到尽心、尽力、尽责,让广大客户省时、省心、省事的宗旨服务于地区经济建设。
 
 
 
 
 

下属企业