service
Customer service hotline
86-419-8145241
Customer service team:
Services
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 17:00

Add:Liaoning Dengta Huazi Town
Tel:86-419-8145241
Tel:86-419-8144230
Fax:86-419-8145241
E-mail:
lnjc_hr@163.com

Add:Liaoning Dengta Huazi Town    Tel:86-419-8145241    86-419-8144230    Fax:86-419-8145241    Email:lnjc_hr@163.com

Copyright (C) www.lnjc.cn All Rights Reserved.     Powered by:300.cn Shenyang      辽ICP备05007775号

Liaoyang Tianyu Cement Co., Ltd.

Page view:
  Liaoyang Tianyu Cement Co., Ltd. is located in Dengta City, which is in the north of Liaotung Peninsula, adjacent to the Shenyang, the provincial capital, in the north, Benxi, the mountain city, in the east, and Liaoyang, the ancient city, in the south. It boasts a unique geographic situation, borders on Changchun-Dalian Railway and Shenyang-Dalian Expressway. The transportation networks which are extending in all directions construct the bridge and tache for connections with outside.
 
  Liaoyang Tianyu Cement Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Liaoning Jinchang Group, with an area of 300,000 square meters, owns mine resource of 150 million tons and annually manufactures “Muyushi” high-quality cement of 500,000 tons. 
 
  The company guarantees high product quality with advanced equipment, complete testing measures and 24 hours’ following-up detection. It has passed the certification of ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System. Wealthy mineral and water resources, advanced environmental consciousness, and aggressive enterprise concept give assurance for the sustainable development of Group. The “Muyushi” cements get good reputation of customers; thereby establish good social popularity, recognition, and reputation for the Group. 197 cement manufacturers in Liaoning participate in 2004 Cement Quality Standard Comparison organized by Liaoning Building Material Supervision & Inspection Academy. Liaoning Tianyu Cement Co., Ltd. was listed on the 77 enterprises that were excellent in all indexes of the inspection, and became the sole cement manufacturer winning the honor in Liaoyang.
 
   “Develop Tianyu Business, Make All Friends”, the company adheres to the tenet of “Quality First, Credit First, Customer Supreme”. General manager Zhu Guangtao, with his staff, hopes to make mutual development and co-create brilliance with friends of all circles.
 
 
 
 
 

AFFILIATED

在线客服
客服热线
86-419-8145241
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 17:00

地址:辽宁省灯塔市铧子镇
电话:86-419-8145241
电话:86-419-8144230
传真:86-419-8145241
邮箱:
lnjc_hr@163.com

地址:辽宁省灯塔市铧子镇    电话:86-419-8145241    86-419-8144230    传真:86-419-8145241    邮箱:lnjc_hr@163.com

版权所有:辽宁绿龙农业科技有限公司    网站建设:中企动力 沈阳      辽ICP备05022457号

辽阳天宇水泥公司

浏览量:
  辽阳天宇水泥有限公司位于辽东半岛北部的灯塔市境内,她北邻省会沈阳,东依山城本溪,南攀古城辽阳,毗邻长大铁路和沈大高速公路,得天独厚的地理位置,四通八达的交通网络构架起对外联系的桥梁和纽带。
 
  辽阳天宇水泥有限公司系辽宁金昌矿业集团的全资子公司,占地面积300000平方米,拥有1.5亿吨储量的矿山资源,年产“木鱼石”牌优质水泥50万吨。
 
  公司以先进的设备、完善的检测手段,24小时跟踪式检验,保证了优质的产品质量。通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。丰富的矿藏水利资源,超前的环保意识,积极进取的企业理念,保证了企业可持续发展。我公司生产的“木鱼石”牌水泥深得省内外广大客户好评,藉此树立了企业良好的社会知名度、认可度和美誉度。在辽宁省建筑材料监督检验院组织的2004年度水泥品质量标准大对比中,全省有197家水泥生产企业参加,检测结果有7家企业各项指标获全优,辽阳天宇水泥有限公司榜上有名,是辽阳地区唯一获此殊荣的水泥生产企业。
 
  “创天宇大业,交五洲朋友”,公司坚持“质量第一,信誉第一,用户至上”的企业宗旨,总经理朱广涛携全体员工愿与各界朋友携手并进,共创辉煌。
 
 
 
 
 

下属企业